Contact Management Staff

Brian Bouchard – President

brianb@hobouchard.com | Office Ext. 114

Jeff Bouchard – General Manager

jeffb@hobouchard.com | Office Ext. 112

Amos McCannell – Chief Financial Officer

AMOSM@HOBOUCHARD.COM | Office Ext. 118

Irvin Smith – Traffic Manager

irvins@hobouchard.com | Office Ext 111

Steve Whitcomb – Safety & Insurance 

stevew@hobouchard.com | Office Ext 135

Norman Patchell – Safety Director

normanp@hobouchard.com | Office Ext 128

Steve Cust – Maintenance

parts@hobouchard.com| Office Ext 137

Sean Fogg – Maintenance

seanf@hobouchard.com | Office Ext 145